PUBG 4X4km map beta key

Discussion in 'Off-topic' started by Mystique, Apr 17, 2018.

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dismiss Notice
Tags:
  1. Mystique

    Mystique

    Forum Dweller NCR
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Meme Motel
    Home Page:
    Ratings:
    +522 / -22
    So I got this key for a new beta map for PUBG and I don't really play that game anymore so if you want the key here it is:

    RPGTI-ZP9PV-JFFVE

    Redemption Instructions:
    To unlock the beta, paste the code below into the Product Activation window in Steam. The next beta window is planned for Mon, April 16, 6 pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3 am CEST / April 17, 10 am KST. Visit the forums for updates on the testing schedule.

    Note:

    Beta Key site
     
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2018
    • Like Like x 3
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. Prime

    Prime Well-Liked User

    MRI
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Ratings:
    +163 / -19
    Didn't claim, but I appreciate that you are willing to give it away. (I don't own PUBG, myself.)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. corporal asshole

    corporal asshole Retired Developer

    Administrator # Beta Tester White Glove Society
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    428
    Home Page:
    Ratings:
    +1,584 / -37
    F2DD7-Y72CY-NKNV7

    if anyone still wants this, or even plays this game lol

     
    • Friendly Friendly x 3
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page